School Calendar

ISR Calendar 2020 – 2021
Thursday, August 13: Teachers begin
Wednesday, August 19: New students visit
Thursday, August 20: School begins
Saturday, October 3 – Sunday, October 18: October Break
Monday, October 19: Classes begin
Saturday, November 14 – Monday, November 16: Holiday
Tuesday, November 17: In-service day (no school)
Friday, December 18: In-service day (no school)
Friday, December 18 – Wednesday, January 6: Christmas Break
Thursday, January 7: Classes begin
Friday, January 22: End Semester 1 (87 days)
Monday, January 25: Begin Semester 2 (88 days)
Saturday, February 13 – Monday, February 22: Winter Break
Monday, February 22: In-service day (no school)
Tuesday, February 23: Classes begin
Friday, April 2 – Sunday, April 18: Spring Break
Thursday/Friday, May 13/14: Ascension (no school)
Monday, May 24: Whit Monday (no school)
Friday, June 4: In-service day (no school)
Friday, June 25: Last day of school

175 days for students
185 days for teachers