Meg Sutcliffe (Director)
Steve Bavaro (IBDP Coordinator)
Oliver Beck (IBMYP Coordinator)
Nilde Pais (IBPYP Coordinator)

Ada Lynde Del Curto (Administrative Assistant)

Teaching Faculty and Assistants

Regina Ali
Alex Bauer
Kornelia Beck
Giorgia Cattoretti
Babett Cevirgen
James Clements
Marion Coovi-Handemagnon
Kharla Giannotti
Vicki Hayward
Mabel Heinzle
Carina Holmstrom
Nazreen Ichhaporia
Nadia Iran
Tina Martins
Cindy Mueller
Rheannon Rainford 
Jessica Rouse
Rick Salm
Samantha Seinsche
Louise Steel
Karin Wallner
Cornelia Wedelich
Franziska Zschokke

Technology Integration & IT Support

Gus Alcalá

Business Office

Heiner Graf
Sarah Graf
Marc Sieber

Facilities Support

Neil Finnucane
Alfred Zimmermann

PYP Staff:

MYP Staff:

DP Staff:

Please contact me...

If you have any questions, we are happy to assist you. Just leave your contact details and we will get back to you as soon as possible.